Fur Coat and no Photographer

Living with a photographer is not everything you might expect it to be, i.e. when I need some photos done wearing the things I’ve made recently (in this instance two fun fur jackets and a fun fur sleeveless vest) I have found that the only way to get him to do them for me is to book a photo shoot!  Free of charge, of course, but even so.

I’ve “booked him” for next weekend so hopefully I will have some images and will post them then so watch this space …

I guess he has a point though, they will look better if I take the trouble to look nice.

Leave a Reply

