Confessions of a Pinterest Addict …

… because it takes over your life.  I have spent such a long time away from my blog spending (too) many pleasurable hours looking at other people’s wonderful creations, art, architecture, photography, crafts, upcycled clothes, DIY projects etc etc (I am sure any other pinners out there will know that this list goes on) so I have decided it is time to actually start making some of the things which I’ve pinned as I was planning to do some months ago!

I have decided to start with the aim of using up some of the (numerous and various) bits and pieces which I have lying around the house which I have been waiting for inspiration before using.
Follow Me on Pinterest More to follow soon. B

Leave a Reply

